Creative Blogger’s Award

 

creativebloggersaward1

I have been nominated for the Creative Blogger’s Award by Chilly Bella Photo Art. To be nominated as inspiring at this early stage of my little blog’s life is astounding. A huge Thank You to Chilly Bella for the recognition.

 

The Rules
• Nominate 15-20 blogs and notify all nominees via their social media/blogs
• Thank and post the link of the blog that nominated you (very important)
• Share 5 facts about yourself to your readers
• Pass these rules on to them

Five Facts About Me:

1) I can pound through most books in a day. There has been many a time that I go to bed reading and am just finishing the book when my husband wakes up in the morning.

2) I’m a huge gamer. My husband got me into World of Warcraft when we got together. Before then it was just Playstation 2. Now we have a PS4 and I still play WoW along with Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn.

3) I love Kevin Smith movies. I like any oddball off-the-wall movie, but Kevin Smith’s are my favorite.

4) I had to crawl through my living room window once in order to leave my apartment. There was a huge spider hanging on the deadbolt and no way was I going to turn the handle and have him fall on my hand.

5) I have never been snow skiing or snowboarding.

 

The blogs I nominate are:

johncoyote

Mom of Many

Sarah’s Uncensored

JoHanna Massey

Write, Love, Breathe

Dancing Echos

Tandem Trekking

Elan Mudrow

Picture This by Frank

Dreams and Letters

FranklyWrite

Badfish Out of Water

Insipiring Max

Amy Hogue

Victoria Feathers

Chilly Bella Photo Art

 

Leave a Reply

