Why ‘Mystical Quill’?

Today’s Task: Titles & Taglines

I adore fantasy. Give me a Tolkien, R.A. Salvatore, Terry Brooks or any book of the other countless fantasy writers out there and I will be in heaven. I tend to write some fantasy as well (though lately I have leaned more toward horror/supernatural). Hence the “Mystical Quill”.

I chose the tagline “A sordid affair with books & art” because it has been an affair since I was a child. I’m a bibliovore to the core. I was that kid lugging around Stephen King’s “It” when I was in 6th grade. I can’t pass a bookstore, or even a book aisle at a retail store, without buying one. Our house is decorated with art work by our teenage daughter (a tattoo artist saw her work and was mad because it was better than his) and with my photographs.

2 thoughts on “Why ‘Mystical Quill’?”

Leave a Reply

